top of page
  • Writer's picturesophietodd.

Abstracted Visuals of Fragrance

Updated: Apr 23, 2020

Today's brief was to create 3 individual moodboards: the first expressing my opinion of an overview of the fragrance industry. The second visualising a brand I find innovative and the third looking into a theme/story that is a current concern or area of interest to the wider industry.


Moodboard 1 - The Fragrance Industry in visuals


Moodboard 2 - Jo Malone in Visuals


Moodboard 3 - Gender Is Yesterday in Visuals


I really enjoyed this process, I think in future I want to try and think a bit more about how I display my imagery to link with the topic, for example the final moodboard (above) I designed to mimic the testers of perfume given out on cards to display my imagery.


St.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page